## KARNATAKA STATE BAR COUNCIL, BENGALURU LIST OF THE ADVOCATES WHO HAVE SUBMITTED COP LAKSHMESHWAR TALUK

LAKSHMESHWAR TALUK							
SL NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME	VOTING AT KSBC	VOTING AT BAR ASSOCIATION			
1	MYS/208/74	PATIL RAJENDRA CHANDRAGOUDA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
2	KAR/244/75	PATIL FAKKEERA GOUDA RAMANA GOUDA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
3	KAR/118/79	GHONGADI BAHUBALI SIDDAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
4	KAR/382/80	SHIRUR BASAPPA FAKKIRAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
5	KAR/601/81	BHUVANAGOUDAR BASANAGOUDA BHARAMAGOUDA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
6	KAR/450/82	PUJAR VENKATESH LAKSHMAN RAO	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
7	KAR/125/84	BAMMANAKATTI MAHADEVAPPA MUDAKAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
8	KAR/158/84	PATIL ANANTAGOUDA BASANAGOUDA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
9	KAR/490/86	BALIGAR SHIVALINGAPPA PARAMESHWARAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
10	KAR/1075/91	DODDAGOUDAR MAHANTAGOUDA SHEKHARAGOUDA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
11	KAR/747/93	BADEGI MALLESHAPPA NEELAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
12	KAR/1288/95	BALESHWARMATH BASAVARAJ SHIVANANDAYYA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
13	KAR/1599/95	NEKAR BASAVARAJ VIRUPAXAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
14	KAR/2026/95	PATIL VIRUPAKSHA GOUDA RAMANA GOUDA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
15	KAR/932/96	DURGAD MAHESH GONEPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
16	KAR/143/97	NAVI PARASHURAM MINNELLAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
17	KAR/176/98	KAMATADA SOMAPPA DUNDAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
18	KAR/1036/98	NAVI SURESH MINNELLAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
19	KAR/1152/98	BELLAD NAGAPPA IRAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
20	KAR/2445/99	PATIL SUJATHA GURANAGOUDA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
21	KAR/3038/99	BUDYANGOUDA SHIVANAGOUDA PATIL	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
22	KAR/3390/99	BISTANAGOUDAR SURESH S HEKAR GOUDA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
23	KAR/3397/99	IRANNA GURAPPA HULBAJAR	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
24	KAR/138/2000	PASHUPATHIHAL VEERABHADRAPPA SHIDRAMAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
25	KAR/1126/2000	PATIL SHANKARAGOUDA SIDDANAGOUDA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
26	KAR/1684/2000	VERNEKAR RAMARAO VISHWANATH	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
27	KAR/491/2001	CHAPPARAMANI MALLESHAPPA BALAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
28	KAR/767/2001	HUDEDAMANI VASANT MAHADEVAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
29	KAR/2141/2001	KOPPAD GUDADAYYA RAMAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
30	KAR/1558/2002	ATTIGERI SHEKHARAPPA RAMAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			
31	KAR/368/2003	NARTI SATEESH RAMAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR			

32	KAR/475/2003	SANSHI BASAVARAJ NINGAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
33	KAR/2265/2003	DODDAMANI JAGADEESH DATTAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
34	KAR/2297/2003	GADAG NAZIRAHMAD MEHABUB SAHEB	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
35	KAR/1262/2004	PATIL NAGARATNA JAYANAGOUDA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
36	KAR/3323/2004	AMASHI NANDADEVI CHANNAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
37	KAR/3820/2004	WALI PRAKASH MALLAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
38	KAR/1211/2005	GIRADDI JAYAPRAKASH VIRUPAXAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
39	KAR/1415/2005	KATTIMANI ANANT TUKARAM	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
40	KAR/1440/2005	YELAMALI SHIVAPRAKASH SANGAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
41	KAR/2571/2005	PATIL NAGANAGOUNDA CHANNAVEERANAGOUDA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
42	KAR/3065/2005	SITA PAKKEERAPPA HALEMANI	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
43	KAR/3434/2005	YATTINAHALLI GAYATRI GADIGEPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
44	KAR/709/2006	GITTE JANAKABAI SHANKAR	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
45	KAR/1567/2006	LAXMESHWAR MAHAMMED ASIF IBRAHIM	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
46	KAR/4075/2006	GEETHA KUMARI S	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
47	KAR/986/2007	BHIKSHAVATIMATH SARVAMANGALA SIDDARAMAY	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
48	KAR/2832/2008	VERNEKAR SANTOSHA MANOHAR	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
49	KAR/2764/2009	SORATOOR NAGARAJ IRAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
50	KAR/643/2011	BARKI MALATI MALLESHAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
51	KAR/798/2011	PATIL BHARAMAGOUDA VEERANAGOUDA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
52	KAR/1305/2012	MUDAGAL RAJSHEKAR SHANTVEERAPPA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
53	KAR/1318/2013	NAYAK VITHAL KOPANNA	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
54	KAR/212/2017	SMT. VEENA MADIVALAR	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
55	KAR/228/2019	SHRI. RAHIMANSAB R NADAF	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
56	KAR/1059/2019	SHRI. MAILAREPPA HARIJAN	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
57	KAR/2173/2019	SMT. NETRA RITTIMATH	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
58	KAR/2425/2019	SMT. RESHMABANU KURI	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
59	KAR/613/2020	SMT. KAMALAVVA BHIMAPPA NAYAK	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
60	KAR/4893/2021	SHRI. MRUTYUNJAY YALAVIGI	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
61	KAR/57/2022	SHRI. MAHESH BARKI	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
62	KAR/4732/2022	SHRI. DYAMANNA HALAPPA LAMANI	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR
63	KAR/5677/2022	SHRI. SHRIKANTAGOUDA NARASAMMANAVAR	LAKSHMESHWAR	LAKSHMESHWAR